Directors and Officers

2023 Board of Directors

President – Patrick Riddick, Carpet One
Vice President – Britt Warren, Coastal Craftsmen
Treasurer – Mary Brinn, Brinn Glass
Past President – Johnny Harrison, Noble Design Build
Executive Officer – Judy Avery, J. Avery Events & Marketing

Shane Harris, Shane Harris Construction
Bill Pope, Pope Custom Homes
Aaron Arnette, Sumrell Sugg
Frank Crayton, Crayton & Company
Austin Bayliss, Tab Premium Built Homes
Rod Lancaster, Guy C. Lee
Billy Russell, Kit Corp Homes
Tim Brown, Culpeper Wood Preservers
Jeff Fitzgerald, Garris Evans
Jonathan Wilkins, Sawgrass Developments



** Board meetings take place  on the Tuesday before the 2nd Thursday of each month at 10:30am.**

Scroll to Top